Embassy of Ireland, People’s Republic of China

Embassy of Ireland
3 Ritan Dong Lu
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100600
People’s Republic of China

Tel: +86 10 8531 6200
Fax: +86 10 6532 6857
Email: Submit your query
Website: www.dfa.ie/china
Ambassador: Ann Derwin
Deputy Head of Mission: Ms Nuala Ní Mhuircheartaigh
First Secretary (Agriculture): Ms Mary McMahon
First Secretary (Trade, Science, Technology & Innovation): Mr Joseph Keating
First Secretary (Education, Media and Public Diplomacy): Mr Eoin McDonnell
First Secretary (Economic, Investment & Finance): Mr Gareth Hargadon
Second Secretary (Political): Mr Pablo Leahy Gomez
Second Secretary (Culture, People to People, Consular): Ms Sarah Finn
Executive Officer (Administration, Consular): Ms Christina McCormack
Ambassador’s PA: Mr. Abdi Hassan
Embassy of Ireland , Visa Office
Ta Yuan Diplomatic Office Building 2-11-1
14 Liang Ma He Nan Lu
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100600
People’s Republic of China

Tel: +86 10 6532 6945 / +86 10 6532 6971 / +86 10 6532 6972 / +86 10 6532 6973
Fax: +86 10 6532 6956
Email: For Email contact details
Website: www.dfa.ie/china

Head of Visa Office Mr Gerard Madden
Visa Officer Ms Leonora Cody
Visa Officer Ms Leanne Quinn
Visa Officer Ms Lisa Lawless
Visa Officer Ms Paula Carty
Consulate General of Ireland Shanghai
Suite 700A (West Tower)
Shanghai Centre
1376 Nanjing Road West
Shanghai 200040
People’s Republic of China

Tel: +86 21 6010 1360
Fax: +86 21 6279 8739
Email: Submit your query
Website: www.dfa.ie/shanghai
Consul General: Ms. Wendy Dorman-Smith

Deputy Consul General: Ms. Alison Meagher

Consular and Visa Officer: Mr. Fergus Scott

Hong Kong Consulate General
20/F, 33 Des Voeux Road,
Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2535 0700
Fax: (852) 2528 9330

Website: www.dfa.ie/hong-kong/
E-mail: Submit your query
Consul General: Mr David Costello

Deputy Consul General: Ms Katrina Devine

Vice Consul: Mr Ross Lawlor

Source: www.embassyofireland.vn

Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *